OKAY TK Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

OKAY TK. (Credit: Natalie Toombs)

Halifax, Nova Scotia-based OKAY TK has come through with an eclectic, feel-good mix for the DJcity Podcast. His half-hour set features bass-heavy throwback edits, funky house tracks, current hits, and more.

The veteran DJ has been making a name for himself for over 15 years. He’s been a frequent competitor in the Red Bull 3Style, has toured for notable artists, and has also worked with Fortune 500 companies. You can currently catch him showcasing his skills on Twitch.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Intro
2. UKI – Give It Up
3. Ding Dong – Watch A Style Yeh (Style A Stile Riddim)
4. James Brown – Sex Machine – Mxtt Hxll Edit
5. Zlatan & Burna Boy – Killin’ Dem – SOSA ‘Homeless’ Edit
6. Janet Jackson – Go Deep – Ticklish Edit
7. Chamos – E Samba
8. Snoop Dogg ft. Pharrell Williams – Let’s Get Blown (Illo & Thugli Remix)
9. AL B. Sure! – Nite and Day – Dainjaa Remix
10. Anderson .Paak – Lockdown – Tera Kora Remix
11. Rihanna – Kiss It Better – Amorphous Remix
12. Fat Joe ft. Rihanna & Amorphous – Sunshine
13. Black Caviar – Do The Damn Thing
14. Pharoahe Monch – Simon Says – Richastic Remix
15. Eric B. & Rakim – Don’t Sweat The Technique
16. Naughty By Nature – Jamboree – Benjamin Pessy Remix
17. Fabolous – Youngin – Thugli Remix
18. The Brothers Macklovich – I Can Call You
19. Digital Underground ft. 2Pac – I Get Around – Hans Glader Remix
20. X Originals – Winner Walk
21. Dua Lipa & Angele – Fever – Stephe Seroussie Remix

Follow OKAY TK on FacebookInstagram, Twitter, YouTube, and Twitch.

Related Post: DJ Alize Drops ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix