Mayeda Drops DJcity Podcast Mix


Following his live remix of Ariana Grande’s “Side to Side,” DJcity’s Mayeda has returned with a half-hour mix for the DJcity Podcast. The Oxnard, California native’s selection contains new hip-hop, dance music, and Caribbean sounds, including two of his own unreleased remixes.



1. Destiny’s Child ft. T.I. & Lil Wayne – Soldier – Mayeda Remix
2. Big Sean – Moves
3. Chris Brown ft. Gucci Mane & Usher – Party – KidCutUp Acap Intro
4. Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles – Mark Anthony Dum Dee Dum Bootleg
5. Gucci Mane ft. Drake – Both
6. Young M.A. – OOOUUU
7. Ariana Grande ft. Nicki Minaj – Side To Side – Kidd Spin Dancehall Remix
8. Sak Noel & Salvi ft. Sean Paul – Trumpets
9. Khia – My Neck, My Back (Lick It) – Benedetto Moombahton Remix
10. Kris Kross Amsterdam & Conor Maynard ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Are You Sure – Kidd Spin Club Edit
11. Michael Jackson – Remember The Time – Mayeda Remix
12. TLC – No Scrubs – DJ Smerk Can’t Have Bootleg
13. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
14. Austin Mahone ft. Pitbull – Lady
15. Jax Jones ft. RAYE – You Don’t Know Me – Satoru Acap Intro
16. IshDARR – Sugar

Follow Mayeda on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Related: North Carolina’s VDJ Serg Sniper Drops DJcity Podcast Mix’