Mayeda Drops a Mix for the DJcity Podcast

This week’s DJcity Podcast is mixed by Mayeda aka DJ Megaman, a member of DJcity’s production team. Though best known these days for delivering chart-topping remixes, Mayeda began as a DJ and knows how to put together a well-crafted mix. His new 30-minute set for DJcity features primarily house and twerk, including a couple of his own productions.



1. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face – Mayeda Remix
2. Martin Solveig ft. Sam White – +1
3. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Justin Bieber – Where Are U Now – Kaskade Remix
4. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MO – Lean On – Jonas Aden Remix
5. Joe Stone – The Party (This Is How We Do It) – DJ Primetyme Acap Intro
6. Run-D.M.C. – It’s Tricky – Mayeda Remix
7. Oliver Heldens – Bunny Dance – DJ Primetyme Bounce Intro
8. Rihanna – B#tch Better Have My Money – Kid Cut Up Got Your Money Acap Intro
9. Mayeda – Do My Ladies Run This
10. Beyonce ft. Jay Z – Crazy In Love – Mayeda Twerk Remix
11. Chris Porter ft. Pitbull – The Water Dance – Mr. Worldwide Remix
12. Dozay – Swang
13. Eva Simons ft. Konshens – Policeman
14. Dillon Francis & Skrillex ft. Maluca – Bun Up The Dance
15. Diplo & DJ Snake ft. Big Freedia – Drop
16. Icona Pop – Emergency
17. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – Soul Makossa (Money)
18. Afrojack ft. Mike Taylor – Summerthing!
19. Jess Glynne – Hold My Hand – Mayeda & DJ Drew Remix
20. Lido & Canblaster – Superspeed

Follow Mayeda: Facebook | Instagram | SoundCloud | Twitter
The DJcity Podcast features the latest club music mixed by its team and guest DJs. Listen to a new 30-minute set every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Related: DJ Santarosa Delivers Latin-Influenced DJcity Podcast