Listen to Rev & Mishal’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast

rev & mishal

Texas duo Rev and Mishal have delivered a half-hour of hip-hop, twerk, and house for the DJcity USA Mix. Their set is packed with remixes of current and throwback tracks.



1. DJ Khaled ft. Drake – For Free – Kidd Spin Hype Edit
2. Jay Z – Show Me What You Got – DJ Green Lantern Bootleg
3. Fat Joe & Remy Ma ft. French Montana – All The Way Up – DJ Smerk vs David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK 88-98 Transition
4. Nelly ft. City Spud – Ride Wit Me – Lemi Vice & Action Jackson 2016 Remix
5. Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home – DJ Scene Recess Bootleg
6. Drake x Madison Mars – Controlla – DJ Scene Transition 100-128 bpm
7. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For – DJ Scene So Much Love Bootleg
8. Thief – Crazy – Lost Kings Remix
9. Motez ft. Scrufizzer – The Vibe – Odd Mob Remix
10. Shaggy – It Wasn’t Me – Beave Club Remix
11. Tiesto & KSHMR ft. Vassy – Secrets – Don Diablo VIP Mix
12. Cheat Codes & Kris Kross Amsterdam – Sex – Carta Remix

Follow Rev and Mishal on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Related: Listen to DJ Zo’s Hip-Hop Mix for the DJcity Podcast