Listen to DJ ESQUIRE NYC’s ‘Friday Fix’ Mix

DJ ESQUIRE NYC, a two-time DMC US Champion, puts down a half-hour of trap, hip-hop, twerk, and house this week’s Friday Fix. The Brooklyn native’s selection includes new tracks from fellow turntablists Craze, ESKEI83, and Shiftee.



1. A-Trak, AraabMuzik, & Ape Drums – Action
2. Just Blaze, Mysto, & Pizzi – 1UP
3. Eskei83 – Get Down
4. Kronic ft. Nikki Jean & Conkarah – NRG
5. Craze & Teeko – Sucka DJs
6. JOYRYDE ft. Rick Ross – Windows
7. Future – Wicked
8. Yo Gotti ft. Nicki Minaj – Down In The DM Remix
9. Keys N Krates – U Already Know
10. 2Pac – Ambitionz Az A Ridah
11. Too Short ft. Eric Sermon – Buy You Some
12. Craze ft. TroyBoi – Baby Gurl
13. Shiftee ft. TT The Artist – Dope Girls
14. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Can’t Stop – Jason Edward & Kid Cut Up Remix
15. Yellow Claw – DKNY – Kid Cut Up Hypnotize Edit
16. Joe Stone – The Party (This Is How We Do It) – Satoru 104-124 Transition
17. TCTS ft. K Stewart – Games – Satoru Vocal Rerub
18. eSQUIRE & PETCH ft. Marqueal Jordan – All I Do

Follow DJ ESQUIRE NYC on Instagram, Mixcloud, SoundCloud and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly Friday Fix podcast features new club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. The show is curated by DJcity’s East Coast Director, Latin Prince.
Related: DJ Dwells & DJ Esquire Trade Insults in Humorous Interview