DJ Pup Dawg – Friday Fix – March 14, 2014

This week’s Friday Fix podcast is mixed by Boston’s DJ Pup Dawg from JAM’N 94.5. The Pakistan-born DJ’s mix features 30 minutes of hip-hop and Caribbean sounds including a couple of his own remixes.

Download via iTunes

01. Demarco – Show It – Pup Dawg Intro
02. Missy Elliott – Get Ur Freak On
03. JAY Z ft. Beyonce – Part II (On The Run)
04. Kanye West – Jesus Walks
05. Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown – Main Chick
06. Beyonce ft. JAY Z – Crazy In Love
07. Tony Yayo ft. Sean Paul – So Seductive – Pup Dawg Remix
08. Mally Mall ft. Tyga, Pusha T, French Montana & Sean Kingston – Wake Up In It
09. Sean Kingston ft. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa – Beat It
10. DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What
11. Kid Ink ft. 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Chris Brown & Trey Songz – Show Me Remix
12. Lady Gaga ft. R. Kelly – Do What U Want
13. Lloyd Banks – Any Girl
14. Lloyd – Girls Around the World
15. Mya – Case of the Ex
16. Gyptian ft. Nicki Minaj – Hold Yuh Remix
17. Bunji Garlin – Differentology – Pup Dawg Remix

Follow DJ Pup Dawg: Official site | Facebook | Twitter

DJcity’s new Friday Fix podcast features the hottest club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. Every week our New York City Director Latin Prince will showcase a different DJ with a 30 minute mix. Press play and start your weekend right!

Listen to last week’s Friday Fix podcast hosted by DJ Fatfingaz