DJ Wreckless’ ‘Friday Fix’ Mix

DJ Wreckless
Philadelphia’s DJ Wreckless returns for his second Friday Fix, delivering a high-energy set of hip-hop, house, and reggaeton.



1. Drake – Back To Back
2. Rico Riche ft. Meek Mill, French Montana, & Chris Brown – Poppin’ Remix
3. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MO – Lean On – DJ Primetyme Just Drop Edit
4. Jidenna – Classic Man – Kid Cut Up Lean On Blend
5. J Balvin – Ginza
6. Nicky Jam ft. Enrique Iglesias – El Perdon – Gregor Salto Remix
7. Natalie La Rose ft. Jencarlos Canela & Kevin Roldan – Somebody Reggaeton Remix
8. Kranium ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Nobody Has To Know – Major Lazer & KickRaux Remix
9. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – Soul Makossa (Money) – Tall Boys 100-122 Transition
10. Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love
11. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face – DJ Drew Remix
12. Puff Daddy & The Family ft. Pharrell – Finna Get Loose – Tall Boys 125-107 Transition
13. DJ Khaled ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, & Big Sean – How Many Times – Benja Styles Remix
14. Love Taps ft. Maya Killtron – Back For More

Follow DJ Wreckless: Instagram | Mixcloud | Twitter
DJcity’s weekly “Friday Fix” podcast features the hottest club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. The series is curated by DJcity’s East Coast Director, Latin Prince.
Related: Kyle Hughes Delivers Bass-Heavy Mix for ‘Friday Fix’