DJ Suss One Drops New York-Centric ‘Friday Fix’ Mix

DJ Suss One
DJcity’s “Friday Fix” podcast is always mixed by an East Coast DJ, but rarely do they deliver a set that focuses on their own region’s music. This week’s mix from Power 105.1’s DJ Suss One is one of the exceptions, though, as his 33-minute set contains mostly new and classic hip-hop from the Tri-state area.



1. Audrey Rose ft. Troy Ave – That Love
2. Audrey Rose ft. Remy Ma & Fetty Wap – Ice Cream
3. Raekwon – Ice Cream
4. Ghostface Killah – Winter Warz
5. Method Man – Bring The Pain
6. Wu-Tang Clan – Method Man
7. Cypress Hill – How I Could Just Kill A Man
8. Queen Latifah – Latifah’s Had It Up 2 Here
9. EPMD – Crossover
10. Arrested Development – Tennessee
11. Biz Markie – Nobody Beats The Biz
12. MC Lyte – Ruffneck
13. Lords Of The Underground – Chief Rocka
14. Heavy D & The Boyz – Truthful
15. DJ Suss One ft. Maino, Red Cafe, Vado, & Jamie Drastik – No Invitation

Follow Suss One: Facebook | Instagram | SoundCloud | Twitter
DJcity’s Friday Fix podcast features the hottest club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. Every week our New York City Director Latin Prince showcases a different DJ with a 30-minute mix. Press play and start your weekend right!
Related: Johnny Seriuss Drops 40-Minute Open Format Mix for DJcity’s ‘Friday Fix’