DJ Seko Drops ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ Seko
(Source: DJ Seko)

Vancouver’s DJ Seko has dropped an eclectic and vibey mix for the DJcity Podcast. His half-hour set features Afrobeats, funk, hip-hop, house, R&B, and more.

DJ Seko is an open-format DJ/producer who is a member of The Freshest DJ crew. He has performed alongside artists like Common, Drake, J. Cole, Mac Miller, and Travis Scott. Seko is currently a resident at Fortune Sound Club, Move Somethin’, and Republic in Vancouver.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Ty Dolla $ign ft. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex – Ego Death
2. NEZ ft. Schoolboy Q – Wild Youngster
3. Wale – Blue Yellow Green Pink White
4. Afro B – Melanin
5. Skip Marley ft. H.E.R., Davido & Oxlade – Slow Down – P2J Remix
6. Koffee – Toast – King Most Redirection
7. Ashanti – Happy – TURNA Flip
8. Miguel – Adorn – Kutcorners + Temu Remix
9. Jorja Smith – Be Honest – Tera Kòrá & Midas Hutch Remix
10. Trey Songz ft. Summer Walker – Back Home
11. Kiana Ledé – Mad At Me
12. Frank Ocean – Nights
13. UnoTheActivist – Inches
14. Playboi Carti – @ MEH
15. Key Glock – Word on the Streets
16. Lil Baby – Woah
17. Smoove’L – Apollo
18. Drake – Hype
19. Travis Scott & Kid Cudi – THE SCOTTS

Follow DJ Seko on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, Twitch, and Twitter.

Related Post: DJ Soul Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix