DJ Leon Smith – DJcity Podcast – May 27, 2014

For this week’s DJcity Podcast, DJ Leon Smith aka “Australia’s Hitmaker” puts down 30 minutes of new hip-hop. The Sydney-based DJ’s mix features new tracks from Young Jeezy, DJ Mustard, Young Dolph, and others.

Download via iTunes

01. T-Pain ft. B.O.B., Lil Boosie, & Kid Ink – Up Down (Do This All Day) Remix
02. Nicki Minaj ft. Soulja Boy – Yasss Bish
03. Schoolboy Q ft. BJ the Chicago Kid – Studio
04. 2 Chainz ft. A$AP Rocky & Rick Ross – Crib In My Closet
05. Young Jeezy – Me OK
06. T.I. – Turn It
07. Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross – Off The Corner
08. Wankaego ft. Lil Boosie, Webbie & K Camp – Show ‘Em
09. Young Dolph – Not No More
10. Mariah Carey ft. Rich Homie Quan – Thirsty
11. Dorrough Music – After Party
12. DJ Mustard ft. Ty Dolla Sign & 2 Chainz – Down On Me

DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by its team and guest DJs. Previous mixers include Vice, Dave Fogg, Spider, Reflex, Epic Twelve, Steve1der and Yonny. The 30 minute podcast is available every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.

Listen to last week’s DJcity Podcast mixed by Chris Villa