DJ Incrediboi Delivers DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Incrediboi
Kicking off this year’s first DJcity Podcast is New York’s DJ Incrediboi. His 27-minute mix is packed with new hip-hop tracks including Big Sean’s “What a Year” and Kanye West’s “Facts.” In 2013, Incrediboi was nominated for “Turntablist of the Year” at the Global Spin Awards and a finalist on Season 3 of VH1’s Master of the Mix.



1. Big Sean ft. Pharrell & Detail – What a Year
2. 2Pac ft. Danny Boy, CPO, & Big Syke – Picture Me Rollin’
3. Chris Brown – Picture Me Rollin’
4. Kid Ink ft. Fetty Wap – Promise
5. Major Lazer & MOTi ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium – Boom
6. Wizkid – Final (Baba Nla)
7. A$AP Ferg ft. Future – New Level
8. 2 Chainz – Watch Out
9. Migos – Pipe It Up
10. Fetty Wap – Jimmy Choo
11. Kanye West – Facts
12. 2 Milly – Milly Rock
13. IAmDLOW – Bet You Can’t Do It Like Me

Follow DJ Incrediboi on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by our team and guest DJs. Listen to a new 30-minute set every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: DJ NASA Drops Last DJcity Podcast Mix of 2015