DJ Eloy Drops Hip-Hop and Twerk Mix for ‘Friday Fix’

DJ Eloy
DJ Eloy, a leading member of the video DJ community, has returned for his second appearance on DJcity’s “Friday Fix” podcast. The Bronx native’s 30-minute set features a variety of new and throwback hip-hop and twerk remixes.


1. Jay Z – I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me) – DiscoTech 99-84 Transition
2. Yung Joc ft. Nitti – It’s Goin’ Down
3. Fetty Wap – Trap Queen
4. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MO – Lean On
5. Omarion ft. Chris Brown & Jehene Aiko – Post To Be
6. Sammie ft. Ying Tang Twins – Show Me
7. Travis Porter ft. Tyga – Ayy Ladies
8. Chris Brown ft. Kevin McCall – Strip – Ingwell Twerk Remix
9. Kid Kamillion & TWRK – 2 The Floor – DJ Deft Edit
10. TWRK – Helicopter
11. Beyonce ft. Jay Z – Crazy In Love – Mayeda Twerk Remix
12. Sage The Gemini – Gas Pedal – Salva Remix
13. The Beastie Boys – Intergalactic – DJ Bravo Remix

DJcity’s weekly “Friday Fix” podcast features the hottest club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. The series is curated by DJcity’s East Coast Director, Latin Prince.
Follow DJ Eloy: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter
Related: Boston’s DJ Tone Terra Drops ‘Friday Fix’ Mix