Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time [Mixtape]

Mississippi’s Big K.R.I.T. dropped another gem on us last night. His latest mixtape features Bun B, 9th Wonder, Wiz Khalifa, Smoke DZA, Trinidad James and more. The tape is produced entirely by K.R.I.T. except for one track by 9th Wonder. The Trinidad Jame$ track goes HARD.

Download the dirty version or clean version

1. Purpose (Guitar by Kirkbeats)
2. Shine On f. Bun B
3. Talkin’ Bout Nothing
4. King Without A Crown
5. REM
6. Meditate (Background Vocals by Queen Merlz) (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
7. Serve This Royalty
8. Good 2getha f. Ashton Jones
9. Just Last Week f. Future (Snippet)
10. My Trunk f. Trinidad Jame$ (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
11. How U Luv That f. Big Sant
12. Only One f. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA
13. Banana Clip Theory
14. Life Is A Gamble f. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. WTF
16. Bigger Picture
17. Multi Til The Sun Die (Violin by The Mad Violinist)