Bay Area’s DJ D Sharp Drops DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ D Sharp
DJ D Sharp at a Golden State Warriors home game in Oakland, California. (source: Facebook)

DJ D Sharp, the official DJ for the Golden State Warriors, has put down a half-hour mix for the DJcity Podcast. The Oakland, California native’s set was recorded in one take and features hip-hop, bass music, and more.



1. YG ft. Drake & Kamaiyah – Why You Always Hatin – DJ Squared Remix
2. Kanye West ft. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign – Fade – Millionaire SMTH Edit
3. Twenty One Pilots – Heathens – Joe Maz Remix
4. The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – Starboy – PeteDown Remix
5. Jidenna – Little Bit More
6. Ayo Jay ft. Chris Brown & Kid Ink – Your Number Remix
7. The Chainsmokers ft. XYLO – Setting Fires
8. Nelly ft. City Spud – Ride Wit Me – Lemi Vice & Action Jackson 2016 Remix
9. DJ Mustard ft. Young Thug & YG – Party – DJ Elated Acap Intro
10. DJ Shadow – Organ Donor – UZ Remix
11. Kendrick Lamar ft. MC Eiht – M.A.A.D. City – Eprom Remix
12. Madeintyo – Skateboard P
13. Rae Sremmurd ft. Gucci Mane – Black Beatles
14. D.R.A.M. ft. Lil Yachty – Broccolli – Riddler Remix
15. Jeezy ft. Yo Gotti – Where It At
16. Lil Uzi Vert – You Was Right
17. Future ft. Drake – Used To This
18. Big Sean – Bounce Back – Kidd Spin Acap Intro
19. Young M.A. – OOOUUU – Made Monster Remix

Follow DJ D Sharp on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

Related: The Golden State Warriors’ Official DJ Shares His Playlist for the NBA Playoffs