Watch Chris Villa’s ‘Trends Mix’ for June 2017

DJcity’s Arizona Representative Chris Villa is back with a new Trends Mix. His selection contains five tracks from the May edition of DJcity’s Trends charts, along with one throwback.


1. Fatboy Slim – Where U Iz
2. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor – Noise Frenzy Remix
3. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor – Acapella
4. Rick James – Give It to Me Baby
5. Sammy Porter – A Bit Patchy VIP
6. Tiesto & Sevenn – Boom – Kidd Spin Club Edit
7. Terror Squad – Lean Back – NGHTMRE Remix

Follow Chris Villa on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

Related: Watch Chris Villa’s New ‘Trends Mix’ for May 2017