Ultra Music Festival Announces Phase One of 2014 Lineup

Ultra Music Festival announced “phase one” of its 2014 lineup this morning.

As expected, headliners include major acts such as Afrojack, Avicii, David Guetta, Diplo, Hardwell, Kaskade, Krewella, Nicky Romero, Steve Angello, Tiësto and Zedd.

Ultra 2013 will also have a live performance stage featuring acts such as Chase & Status, Empire of the Sun, Dizzee Rascal, MGMT, Pusha T, Sub Focus and others.

Additional performers include Borgore, Dillon Francis, DJ Snake, Flosstradamus, GTA, Just Blaze, Martin Garrix, RAC, Riff Raff, Showtek and TJR.

During this year’s festival, Avicii surprised concertgoers when debuting his country-influenced anthem “Wake Me Up.” The track initially received mixed reactions but eventually became one of the most successful songs of 2013.

View the complete lineup at www.ultramusicfestival.com