Tomorrowland Announces 2013 Live Stream

Tomorrowland – one of Europe’s largest dance music festivals – has announced that it will live stream the massive event on July 26, 27 and 28 from 3-8pm EST.

This year’s lineup includes Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Tiësto, Carl Cox, Steve Aoki, Infected Mushroom, Avicii, Alesso, David Guetta vs Afrojack vs Nicky Romero and many more. Check out the trailer below: