DJ Whyte Nite

Milwaukee’s DJ Whyte Nite Drops Mix for DJcity Podcast

DJ Whyte Nite

DJ Whyte Nite

​DJ Whyte Nite, the youngest member of Milwaukee’s V100.7 mix squad, has put down a half hour of mostly hip-hop and twerk for the DJcity Podcast. Included in his set is his hype edit of YG’s single “Why You Always Hatin” featuring Drake and Kamaiyah.



1. KidCutUp – All The Way Up – Acap Loop
2. Fat Joe & Remy Ma ft. JAY Z & French Montana – All The Way Up Remix
3. Fat Joe & Remy Ma ft. French Montana – All The Way Up – David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK Remix
4. Missy Elliot – Work it – KidCutUp Short Mix
5. Blackstreet – No Diggity – DJ Smerk Rock The Bells Bootleg
6. DJ Khaled ft. Drake – For Free – Kidd Spin Hype Edit
7. YG ft. Drake & Kamaiyah – Why You Always Hatin – Whyte Nite Hype Edit
8. Kamaiyah – How Does It Feel
9. Ape Drums ft. Major Lazer & Busy Signal – The Way We Do This
10. The Notorious B.I.G. – Party & Bullshit – Acap Loop
11. Jagged Edge ft. Nelly – Where The Party At – KidCutUp Short Mix
12. Drake – Controlla – DJ Paimon Remix
13. Ice Cube ft. Mack 10 & Ms. Toi – You Can Do it – DJ Technique & DJ Mike D Twerk Remix
14. Too Short ft. E-40 – Money On The Floor – Tall Boys How Low Bootleg
15. Trinidad James ft. Mystikal & Lil Dicky – Just A Lil Thick – KidCutUp Acap Intro
16. Nelly – Ride Wit Me – Lemi Vice & Action Jackson Remix
17. Estra Istrefi – Bonbon – DJ Serg Remix
18. Drake ft. Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance – Eighty-M Acap Intro
19. Tory Lanez – LUV – ShadowReD & DJ Poun Remix

Follow DJ Whyte Nite on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter

Related: Texas’ DJ Flashh Delivers Mix for DJcity Podcast