DJ Ivan Mariscal

DJ Ivan Mariscal Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ Ivan Mariscal

DJ Ivan Mariscal
DJ Ivan Mariscal. (Source: Ivan Mariscal)

California-based DJ Ivan Mariscal has served up an energetic dance mix for the DJcity Podcast. His half-hour set was recorded in one take with the intention of bringing some life and joy to everyone.

You can catch Ivan Mariscal spinning live around the California LGBTQ club circuit at Micky’s Weho, Revolver Weho, Rich’s San Diego, and Rocco’s WeHo.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Handsome Dancer – Coincidence
2. FISHER – Freaks
3. Roddy Ricch – The Box – James Hype Remix
4. OFFAIAH – Private Show – Re-Edit
5. Doja Cat – Say So – David Michael Chill’d Out Mix
6. The Weeknd – In Your Eyes – Guilty Pleasure Remix
7. Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin – RITMO (Bad Boys for Life) – Ivan Santana Remix
8. Dua Lipa – Break My Heart – Re-Edit Intro Mix
9. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack – WFGC Can’t Bring Me Down Bootleg
10. Rihanna – Rude Boy – DJ Serg Remix
11. Freestyle – Don’t Stop The Rock – MarkCutz Remix
12. Sweetie – My Type
13. Tyga & Megan Thee Stallion – FREAK
14. Anthem Kingz ft. Fatman Scoop – Hip Hop Party Starter
15. Jagged Edge ft. Nelly – Where The Party At – Lincoln Baio Remix
16. Bad Bunny – Yo Perreo Sola – Chris Villa Papi Chulo Hype Edit
17. Karol G & Nicki Minaj – Tusa – DJcity Acap Out

Follow DJ Ivan Mariscal on Facebook, Instagram, Mixcloud, and SoundCloud.

Related Post: MISS DJ BLISS Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix