DJ Erockalypze

Listen to DJ Erockalypze’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast

DJ Erockalypze
DJ Erockalypze, the Program Director at Salt Lake City’s u92, delivers a dozen new hip-hop originals and remixes for this week’s DJcity Podcast.



1. A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It – J. Cole Remix
2. Snoop Dogg – Back Up
3. The Game ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, & – Don’t Trip
4. ZHU ft. Skrillex & THEY – Working For It
5. Omarion ft. Rich Homie Quan – I’m Sayin’
6. Sidney Samson, Far East Movement, & Onderkoffer – Whiplash
7. Logic – Lord Willin’
8. A Tribe Called Quest – Bonita Applebum – Pharrell Williams Remix
9. Disclosure ft. Lorde – Magnets – Kid Cut Up Club Edit
10. J Doe ft. Sevyn Streeter – Theme Song
11. Lil Dicky – Save Dat Money – Dibs & MGM Twerk Remix
12. JR Castro ft. Kid Ink & Quavo – Get Home – Dancehall Remix
13. Fetty Wap – RGF Island – Tall Boys 100-69 Transition
14. K Camp – Jugg Foreal
15. Drake & Future – Big Rings
16. L.A. Leakers ft. Future, Wiz Khalifa, & Kid Ink – Ball Like This

Follow DJ Erockalypze on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by our team and guest DJs. Listen to a new 30-minute set every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: Listen to G-Cue’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast