Danny M

Atlanta’s Danny M Drops ‘Friday Fix’ Mix

Danny M
Danny M, a resident at Atlanta’s Opera Nightclub, serves up 30 minutes of deep and future house for this week’s Friday Fix. His set includes new originals and remixes by A-Trak, Kygo, SNBRN, Panic City, and others.



1. Panic City ft. Reid Stefan & Mike Taylor – Up All Night
2. Disclosure ft. Lorde – Magnets – A-Trak Remix
3. Justin Bieber – Sorry – Mayfair Mafia Remix
4. Bixel Boys – Amigo
5. Sugar Hill & Nytron – Oooh
6. Drake – Hotline Bling – DemOh On My Mind Bootleg
7. Grace Mitchell – Jitter – SNBRN Remix
8. BORNS – Electric Love – Oliver Remix
9. Mord Fustang – Falling Up
10. Major Lazer & MOTi ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium – Boom – Tall Boys 128-100 Transition
11. Kygo ft. Maty Noyes – Stay

Follow Danny M on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly Friday Fix podcast features new club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. The show is curated by DJcity’s East Coast Director, Latin Prince.
Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: Listen to DJay Jung’s ‘Friday Fix’ Mix