Rick Wonder – Friday Fix – April 4, 2014

New York City-based DJ/producer Rick Wonder delivers a high energy mix for this week’s Friday Fix podcast. His selection features new house, trap and twerk bangers along with a couple of his own productions.

Download via iTunes

01. MAKJ & Lil Jon – Let’s Get F#cked Up
02. Dyro vs. Nirvana – Go Down Teen Spirit – Henry Fong Mashup
03. The Chainsmokers vs. W&W – #BigFootSelfie – Rick Wonder Edit
04. David Guetta & Showtek ft. Vassy – Bad – Rick Wonder Festival Trap Remix
05. Ummet Ozcan – Raise Your Hands – Dropwizz Festival Trap Remix
06. Martin Garrix vs. Otto Knows vs. John Newman – Animals x Love Me Again x Million Voices – Rick Wonder Bootleg
07. R3hab & Deorro – Flashlight
08. Calvin Harris – Summer – Serafin Clap Intro
09. Showtek & Ookay – Bouncer
10. Yellow Claw – DJ Turn It Up – Tighttraxx & ETC!ETC! Remix
11. Juicy J – Bounce It – Cova & Steel Twerk Remix
12. Missy Elliot – Get Ur Freak On – Neon Steve Remix
13. Skrillex ft. Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop & Michael Angelakos – Recess

Follow Rick Wonder: Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

DJcity’s new Friday Fix podcast features the hottest club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. Every week our New York City Director Latin Prince will showcase a different DJ with a 30 minute mix. Press play and start your weekend right!

Listen to last week’s Friday Fix hosted by DJ Toro