Power 106’s INFERNO Drops Mix for the DJcity Podcast

Power 106’s INFERNO has served up an open-format mix for this week’s DJcity Podcast. His 30-minute set, which consists primarily of current hip-hop and bass music, also includes blends and wordplay.



1. Desiigner ft. Kanye West – Panda – Benzi vs Ookay Edit
2. Avant – Makin’ Good Love – Acapella
3. DJ Mustard ft. Travis Scott – Whole Lotta Lovin’ – Vindata Remix
4. Beyonce ft. The Weeknd – 6 Inch
5. Drake ft. The Throne – Pop Style
6. MNEK & Zara Larsson – Never Forget You
7. AlunaGeorge – I Remember
8. Belly ft. The Weeknd – Might Not – DJ Stacks & Electric Bodega Remix
9. Kidd Spin – Hands Up Acap Loop
10. Drake – Controlla
11. Rihanna – Work – Ape Drums Remix
12. Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dollar $ign – Work From Home
13. Fugees – Fu-Gee-La – Anthem Kingz, Delirious, & Alex K Remix
14. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For – DJ Dexterous 100-124 Transition
15. Prince – I Wanna Be Your Lover – DJ Primetyme vs Dimitri from Paris Kalavela Bootleg
16. Game ft. Skrillex – El Chapo
17. Madeintyo ft. Travis Scott – Uber Everywhere Remix

Follow INFERNO on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by our team and guest DJs. Listen to a new 30-minute set every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Related: Listen to DJ Primetyme’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast