New & Notable Tracks – May 30, 2014

Here’s a list of new and notable tracks that were added to DJcity this week.
To receive these updates via email, click here.

Mr. Vegas – Heads High – Mozes & Kid Kobra Twerk Remix
The 1998 dancehall classic gets twerked by two emerging producers.

Lonely Island ft. Lil Jon & Sam F – When Will The Bass Drop – Koyote Edit
A Melbourne Bounce-influenced edit of SNL’s hilarious EDM satire.

We Are Toonz ft. Lil Jon, T-Pain & French Montana – Drop That Nae Nae Remix
The track behind Atlanta’s latest dance craze receives new verses for its official remix.

N.O.R.E. ft. Pharrell – Nothin’ – DJ Scene Twerk Remix
Vegas’ party rocker breathes new life into the 2002 Neptunes-produced hit.

Related: New & Notable Tracks – May 23, 2014