New and Notable Tracks: Mar. 19

New and Notable Tracks: Mar. 19

Justin Bieber ft. Daniel Caesar & GIVĒON – Peaches
The new single from Bieber’s sixth studio album, Justice, produced by HARV and shndō.

J Balvin – Tu Veneno
Balvin drops a new hard-hitting reggaeton single produced by Sky Rompiendo and Taiko.

House Of Pain – Jump Around – DJ Scene 2021 Remix
Las Vegas’ DJ Scene gives the 1992 classic by the iconic hip-hop trio a twerk update.

Akon – Smack That – Spryte Remix
The Los Angeles-based DJ/producer drops a bass-heavy tech house remix of Akon’s 2006 hit.

Featured on DJcity earlier this week:

– Notch – Nuttin Nuh Go So – Da Phonk & Luis R Remix

DJcity’s weekly picks are selected by Kidd Spin. To receive them via email, click here.

Related Post: New and Notable Tracks: Mar. 12