New and Notable Tracks: Jul. 14

New and Notable Tracks: Jul. 14

The Colombian superstar drops this uptempo single produced by Ovy On The Drums.

Tyga – Bops Goin Brazy
T-Raww jumps on another huge sample, this time it’s the 1981 classic “Under Pressure.”

Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream – Tall Boys Physique Edit
This 2008 indie-dance smash gets a bouncy house flip from the DJcity production duo.

Sak Noel – Tambor
The Spanish DJ/producer delivers a hyped-up Latin house banger for festival season.

Featured on DJcity earlier this week:

– J Rythm – Oye Mi Canto

– Akon – Right Now (Na Na Na) – Robin Roij & Da Phonk Remix

DJcity’s weekly picks are selected by Sir Marcus. To receive them via email, click here.

Related Post: New and Notable Tracks: Jul. 7