Major Lazer Releases ‘Essentials’ Remixes, Launches Vinyl Giveaway

Major Lazer Essentials

In October, Major Lazer celebrated their 10-year anniversary by releasing Major Lazer Essentials, a 25-track compilation of their greatest hits.

Now, the group has dropped collection of remixes of tracks from Major Lazer Essentials. They include a new remix along with official releases of pre-existing remixes.

Major Lazer ft. Amber Coffman – Get Free – Chrome Sparks Remix
Major Lazer ft. Busy Signal, The Flexican, & FS Green – Watch Out For This (Bumaye) – DJ Maphorisa & DJ Raybel Remix
Major Lazer ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell – Too Original – TJR Remix
Major Lazer ft. Flux Pavilion – Jah No Partial – Run DMT Remix
Major Lazer ft. Nyla & Fuse ODG – Light It Up – 4B Remix
Major Lazer ft. Tove Lo – Blow That Smoke – VERSANO Remix
Major Lazer ft. Wild Belle – Be Together – Vanic Remix

Major Lazer is also giving away five copies of Major Lazer Essentials on triple vinyl LP to DJcity subscribers.

How to enter:

1. Click one of the remixes above
2. Rate the remix
3. Leave a comment with the hashtag #MajorLazerRemix
4. Click “Send Comment”
5. Download the remix

Entries close on Sunday, February 17 at 11:59 p.m. PT.

Related: Major Lazer Drops ‘Blow That Smoke’ Video Feat. Tove Lo