Listen to MikiWAR’s Set for the MikiDz Show

MikiDz Show co-host MikIWAR put down a 23-minute opening set for January 11th’s episode featuring J. Espinosa. The Los Angeles native’s selection contained new hip-hop, trap, and house music, including new releases from Travis Scott and Kanye West.



1. DJ Mustard ft. Travis Scott – Whole Lotta Lovin’
2. Justin Bieber ft. Travis Scott – No Sense
3. Kanye West – Facts
4. Yo Gotti ft. Meek Mill – Lebron James Remix
5. Yo Gotti – Down In The DM
6. Avicii – Levels – Drankenstein Remix
7. A$AP Ferg ft. Future – New Level – Bentz & G-Rex Bootleg
8. Big Will – Dabb On ‘Em – Tall Boys Future Woes Bootleg
9. Deorro – Perdoname
10. Marc Anthony – Vivir Mi Vida – Santarosa Clapapella Loop
11. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself – Carlos Mojica Remix
12. Sigala – Easy Love
13. Malaa – Notorious

Related: MikiWAR Drops Bass-Heavy Mix for DJcity Podcast