Listen to Jesse Seely’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast

jesse seely
Jessie Seely at El Hefe in Chicago, Illinois. (Facebook)
DJcity’s Chicago ambassador Jessy Seely throws down an open-format mix for this week’s DJcity Podcast. From future house and future bass to trap and hip-hop, his set features 30 minutes of originals and remixes from multiple genres. To make things interesting, Seely also includes a few blends throughout.



1. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, & Grandmaster Caz – Downtown – Tom Budin Remix
2. SCNDL – Meant To Be
3. Crookers ft. DJ Funk – Bounce That
4. Mastiksoul – Booty Bounce
5. Daddy Yankee – Vaiven – Eddie Boy vs DJ Punish & The Partysquad 128-106 Transition
6. Electric Bodega ft. Netousha Monroe – Locked Up
7. Aluna George ft. Popcaan – I’m In Control
8. Marshmello ft. Omar LinX – Keep It Mello
9. eSenTRIK & Dstar – Ramen
10. Yo Gotti – Down In The DM – Ruen & Mister Gray Remix
11. 2 Milly – Milly Rock – Devastator Remix
12. GTA ft. Rich The Kid – My Mamacita
13. CRNKN – Signs Of Life
14. Na Palm – Late At Night – Jesse Seely Edit
15. Yellow Claw & DJ Mustard ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga – In My Room – DJ Primetyme Acap Intro
16. Chris Brown – Picture Me Rollin’
17. Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out – Dave Winnel Remix
18. M-22 – Good To Be Loved – KREAM Remix
19. Chris Brown ft. Tayla Parx – Anyway
20. TroyBoi ft. Y.A.S. – No Substitute

Follow Jesse Seely on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by our team and guest DJs. Listen to a new 30-minute set every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: Listen to Dynamix’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast