Listen to DJ Soulo’s ‘Friday Fix’ Mix

DJ Soulo
DJ Soulo, a resident at some of New England’s biggest clubs, puts down 30 minutes of new hip-hop and R&B for this week’s Friday Fix mix. Soulo’s set includes exclusives from DJcity along with some of his own edits.



1. The Game ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, & – Don’t Trip – Kid Cut Up Acap Intro
2. Fetty Wap ft. Montana Buckz – 679 (Remy Boyz)
3. Travis Scott ft. Future & 2 Chainz – 3500 – Wellman & Eric D-Lux Trap Remix
4. TWRK – Helicopter – Jayceeoh Remix
5. TWRK – Helicopter – Sliink Remix
6. Major Lazer ft. Nyla & Fuse ODG – Light It Up Remix
7. KSHMR & Dillon Francis ft. Becky G – Clouds – Kapo Bootleg
8. Justin Bieber – Sorry
9. Lil Dicky ft. Rich Homie Quan & Fetty Wap – Save Dat Money – Strip Re-Drum
10. French Montana – Don’t Panic – Soulo Po-Po Acap Intro
11. Drake – Hotline Bling – DJ Smerk 95-68 Transition
12. Justin Bieber – Hotline Bling Cover
13. Fetty Wap – RGF Island
14. Drake & Future – Jumpman
15. Travis Scott – Antidote – Kid Cut Up Club Edit
16. Trey Songz – Foreign
17. Post Malone – White Iverson – Soulo Not a Game Intro

Follow DJ Soulo on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly Friday Fix podcast features new club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. The show is curated by DJcity’s East Coast Director, Latin Prince.
Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: Listen to DJ EU’s ‘Friday Fix’ Mix