Listen to DJ Joe Broscoe’s ‘Friday Fix’ Mix

Joe Broscoe
This week’s Friday Fix is mixed by Philadelphia’s DJ Joe Broscoe, co-founder of Philly Star DJ’s and the Senate DJ’s crew. Broscoe’s 30-minute set contains a wide range of styles, including hip-hop, house, Latin, and twerk.



1. The Game ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, & Will.I.Am – Don’t Trip – Kid Cut Up Acap Intro
2. The Game ft. 50 Cent – How We Do – Knock2 Twerk Remix
3. Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg – The Next Episode – San Holo Remix
4. The Weeknd ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwel – Can’t Feel My Face – Shut Your Trap & Knock2 Twerk Remix
5. David Guetta ft. Sia & Fetty Wap – Bang My Head
6. Rupee – Tempted To Touch – Tall Boys Bang My Head Bootleg
7. Justin Bieber ft. J Balvin – Sorry – Latino Remix
8. J Balvin – Ginza – DJ Dubbz Hype Edit
9. DJ Mos & DJ Andys ft. Shantel – Buka Buka
10. Steven A. Clark – Can’t Have – Ape Drums Remix
11. The Chainsmokers ft. Rozes – Roses
12. Pitbull – FREE.K – DJcity Transition 104-124 Transition
13. Major Lazer ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley – Powerful – Gregor Salto Remix
14. Skrillex & Diplo ft. AlunaGeorge – To U – Clean Bandit Remix
15. Autoerotique – I Get Up
16. Bingo Players – Devotion – Tall Boys vs Jewelz & Sparks Vocal Edit

Follow DJ Joe Broscoe on Facebook, Instagram, Mixcloud, and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly Friday Fix podcast features new club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. The show is curated by DJcity’s East Coast Director, Latin Prince.
Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: Roxy Milan Delivers Deep House Mix for ‘Friday Fix’