Listen to SpydaT.E.K’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast

Los Angeles DJ/producer SpydaT.E.K has delivered a half-hour mix of dance and hip-hop for this week’s DJcity Podcast. The set contains two of his remixes, which are exclusively available for download on DJcity: one of Kendrick Lamar’s “m.A.A.d city” and one of The Game’s “El Chapo” featuring Skrillex.
If you’d like to check out more of SpydaT.E.K’s remixes, download his remix pack here.



1. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Kai -­ Mind – SpydaT.E.K Intro
2. Baauer ­- Sow
3. Fat Joe & Remy Ma ft. French Montana ­- All The Way Up – DJ Valid Remix
4. SpydaT.E.K & White Gangster ­ft. Ma­Less & DJ Blass – Duro Bass
5. GTA x Wuki x Daft Pernk -­ I Just Werk – GTA Edit
6. JSTJR – Throw It Back
7. Yellow Claw & DJ Mustard ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga -­ In My Room – GTA Remix
8. The Game ft. Skrillex ­- El Chapo – SpydaT.E.K. Remix
9. Dirty Audio & Reid Stefan ft. MC Vocab -­ Freakem
10. Problem -­ My Squad
11. Baauer ft. MIA & G­-Dragon ­- Temple – SpydaT.E.K ‘Twerk’d Out’ Bootleg
12. Daddy Yankee -­ Gasolina – DJ Valid Remix
13. Beenie Man -­ Who Am I – SpydaT.E.K Remix
14. Skrillex & Diplo ­ft. Fly Boi Keno – Beats Knockin’ – Set It Off Bootleg
15. The Kid Ryan & Molia – Don’t Let Me Go
16. White Gangster ­- AYY
17. Kanye West ft. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign – Fade
18. E­-40 ft. Keak Da Sneak ­-Tell Me When To Go

Follow SpydaT.E.K on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by our team and guest DJs. Listen to a new 30-minute set every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Related: Listen to DJCJ’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast