Jesse Marco – Pirate Radio: The Mixtape

New mixtape from New York DJ/producer Jesse Marco. “Pirate Radio: The Mixtape” is a collection of Marco’s own bootlegs he’s been playing lately.

01. Lookin Up and I Still Love You (Carli x Switch x Pirate Radio Scratch Intro)
02. Ode To Follow Technologic (TJR x Lykkie Li x Daft Punk)
03. Surge from T.N.T. (AC/DC x Clockwork x Jesse Marco’s Cowbell Redrum)
04. Who Go Deep (Wax Notif & Neoteric x Tujamo & Plastic Funk)
05. I Love Your Incredible Body (Icona Pop & Sick Individuals x Borgore & Carnage x Oliver)
06. Oh Boy What You Waiting For, Work It (Diplo x GTA x M@W x R4 Missy Elliot)
07. Higher Than Higher Ground (Just Blaze & Baauer x TNGHT)
08. Jah No Mercy Going Wild in Bootleg Pools (Major Lazer x Kanye West x Skrillex x Dillon Francis x Kendrick Lamar)
09. Started from the Bottom vs. The Code (Drake x W&W)
10. Seven Nation Cannonball (The White Stripes x Showtek & Justin Prime)
11. Natives Get Down To Turn It Up (LMCK x Paul Johnson x GTA x Dimitri Vegas x Like Mike)
12. Stay In and Reload (Rihanna x Sebastian & Tommy Trash)
13. Turn The Snake Drum (Cassian x Russ Chimes x Autoerotique)
14. Bird Wait Machine (DJ Snake x Ying Yang Twins)

Download: Paul Johnson – Get Down – Jesse Marco Turn It Up Bootleg