DJ Fatfingaz – Friday Fix – March 7, 2014

This week’s Friday Fix podcast is mixed by New York City native DJ Fatfingaz. The Heavy Hitters DJ puts down 30 minutes of new hip-hop and EDM club tracks.

Download via iTunes

01. Que ft. Young Jeezy – O.G. Bobby Johnson
02. Drake – Worst Behavior
03. Schoolboy Q – Man of the Year
04. Rick Ross ft. Young Jeezy – War Ready
05. Young Money ft. Nicki Minaj – Lookin’ Ass
06. Chinx ft. French Montana – Feelings
07. Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz (Hol’ Up)
08. Soulja Boy ft. Drake – We Made It J Rhythm Remix
09. Beyonce ft. JAY Z – Drunk In Love – Beatbreaker vs Pat C VIP Edit
10. French Montana – Ain’t Worried About Nothing – Donkis Animals Bootleg
11. Showtek – We Like To Party – Dimatik Bootleg
12. Glowinthedark ft. Chuckie – NRG
13. Major Lazer ft. RDX & Moska – Lose Yourself
14. Steve Aoki & Autoerotique vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Feedback

Follow DJ Fatfingaz: Facebook | Twitter

DJcity’s new Friday Fix podcast features the hottest club tracks mixed by East Coast DJs. Every week our New York City Director Latin Prince will showcase a different DJ with a 30 minute mix. Press play and start your weekend right!

Listen to last week’s episode mixed by DJ Xtina