Duck Sauce Teases Upcoming “Quack” Album [Video]

The quack is back! Duck Sauce (A-Trak and Armand Van Helden) have teased their long awaited album “Quack” with a new one minute comic video. The album will be released April 15 through Fool’s Gold and include the following tracks:

01. Chariots of the Gods ft. Rockets
02. Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
03. It’s You
04. Goody Two Shoes
05. Radio Stereo
06. aNYway
07. NRG
08. Everyone ft. Teddy Toothpick
09. Ring Me
10. Barbra Streisand
11. Spandex
12. Time Waits for No-One

Related: Duck Sauce Presents: Duck Droppings [Free Download]