Drake’s “Nothing Was the Same” (Mixed by Nick Ferrer)

To celebrate its release today, Power 106’s Nick Ferrer has posted a mix of Drake’s new album, Nothing Was the Same. The mix includes the album’s singles “Started From the Bottom,” “Hold On, We’re Going Home” and “All Me” featuring 2 Chainz and Big Sean. Ferrer also threw in Drizzy’s non-album remix of Migos’ “Versace.”

Download via SoundCloud

01. The Language
02. All Me
03. Pound Cake ft. Jay Z
04. Come Thru
05. Started From The Bottom
06. Tuscan Leather
07. From Time ft. Jhene Aiko
08. Own It
09. Furthest Thing
10. Connect
11. Too Much
12. Worst Behavior
13. Versace (Drake Verse Only)
14. Wu-Tang Forever
15. Hold On, Were Going Home