DJ ROCCO & DJ EVER B Deliver Their Third ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

(Source: DJ ROCCO & DJ EVER B)

Ukraine’s DJ/producer duo, DJ ROCCO & DJ EVER B, have put down a bass-heavy hip-hop mix for the DJcity Podcast. Their half-hour set features R&B, rap, trap, twerk, and more.

The Kiev-based twin brothers are best known for their “ALL-STARS” mixtape series that received support from several R&B and hip-hop artists including Akon, Big Sean, Migos, and Tyga. ROCCO and EVER B produce original music, remixes, and run their own Highlights Podcast.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Curtis Roach & Tyga – Bored In The House
2. Party Pupils ft. Drelli – The Plug
3. DJ Rapture ft. Donell Lewis, Hansie & Dims – Move
4. Flipp Dinero ft. Lil Baby – How I Move
5. Tory Lanez – Broke In A Minute
6. Joyner Lucas ft. Logic – Isis
7. Yo Gotti ft. Lil Uzi Vert – Pose
8. Doja Cat ft. Rico Nasty – Tia Tamera
9. NAV & Gunna ft. Travis Scott – Turks
10. Tory Lanez – Stupid Again
11. A$AP Ferg – Value
12. Riff Raff – i SEE iCE iCY STUPiD iCE
13. Lil Uzi Vert – That Way
14. Travis Scott ft. Kid Cudi – THE SCOTTS

Follow DJ ROCCO on Instagram, SoundCloud, TikTok, and Twitter.

Follow DJ EVER B on Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, and Twitter.

Related Post: DJ Marvel Drops ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix