DJ Roc a Beat Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ Roc a Beat (Source: DJ Roc a Beat)

Pioneer DJ‘s Product Specialist and National Product Demonstrator, DJ Roc a Beat, has served up a versatile mix for the DJcity Podcast. His half-hour mix was recorded in one take and features dancehall, hip-hop, trap, urbano, and more.

Roc a Beat is also the current resident DJ for Universal CityWalk in Hollywood.

Also available on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Blue Face ft. DaBaby – Obama
2. Aaliyah ft. Timbaland – Are You That Somebody – Acapella
3. Tropkillaz – Passito
4. Megan Thee Stallion – B.I.T.C.H.
5. Fetty Wap – Fresh N Clean
6. Buck Rodgers – I Think They Like Me – Acapella Scratch Loop
7. Rodney O – Everlasting Bass – Phase Edit
8. TV Noise – Turn Up The Bass
9. Eminem ft. Juice WRLD – Godzilla
10. Roddy Rich – High Fashion
11. Groove Theory vs Drake & Chris Brown – Tell Me – Huggz No Guidance Blend
12. Drake & Chris Brown vs Groove Theory – No Guidance – Huggz Tell Me Blend
13. Myke Towers – Girl
14. 50 Cent – 21 Questions – MMR Let Me Blow Ya Mind Bootleg
15. Jennifer Lopez – Get Right – Instrumental – Full Crate Remix
16. Full Crate x Coffee – Toast – Remix
17. Tory Lanez – Jerry Sprunger – Lemi Vice & Action Jackson Remix
18. Static & Ben El ft. Pitbull – Further Up (Na, Na, Na, Na, Na) – KidCutUp Acap Intro
19. James Brown – Sex Machine – Jengi Club Edit
20. Roddy Rich – The Box – Adam Doubleyou & Nick Bike Controlla Bootleg
21. Full Crate x Aabo – Like I Love You

Follow DJ Roc a Beat on Facebook, Instagram, Mixcloud, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

Related Post: DJ Squizzy Taylor Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix