Calvin Harris Reveals Tracklist for New Album

Calvin Harris
The tracklist for Calvin Harris’ follow-up album to 2012’s 18 Months has been revealed. Due for release on November 4, Motion will feature a wide range of artists such as Big Sean, Gwen Stefani, Tinashe, R3hab, and Ummet Oszcan.
1. Faith
2. Under Control with Alesso, ft. Hurts
3. Blame ft. John Newman
4. Love Now ft. All About She
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside ft. Ellie Goulding
7. It Was You with Firebeatz
8. Summer
9. Overdrive with Ummet Ozcan
10. Ecstacy ft. Hurts
11. Pray To God ft. Haim
12. Open Wide ft. Big Sean
13. Together ft. Gwen Stefani
14. Burnin with R3hab
15. Dollar Signs ft. Tinashe
The first single off the album was “Under Control,” followed by “Summer” and “Blame”, respectively.

Related: Calvin Harris Named Highest-Paid DJ in the World