Avicii Reveals Track Listing & Cover Art for Debut Album

Avicii has released the official track listing and cover art for his debut album, True. The highly-anticipated release is scheduled for September 17 and will feature his controversial lead single “Wake Me Up” featuring Aloe Blacc. Avicii premiered the song at this year’s Ultra Music Festival which caused a stir in the dance community due to its unorthodox style. However, the track is a hit and we give props to Avicii for doing something different.

Here’s the track listing:

1. Wake Me Up ft. Aloe Blacc
2. You Make Me ft. Salem Al Fakir
3. Hey Brother ft. Dan Tyminski
4. Addicted To You ft. Mac Davis & Audra Mae
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar ft. Blondfire
7. Shame On Me ft. Nile Rodgers
8. Lay Me Down ft. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers
9. Hope There’s Someone ft. Linnea Henriksson
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve ft. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons
11. Long Road To Hell ft. Audra Mae
12. Edom

Download: Avicii ft. Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up