Nicky Romero – Live at EDC Las Vegas – June 21, 2013

Dutch DJ/Producer Nicky Romero has uploaded his entire Electric Daisy Carnival set to SoundCloud. Recorded Friday, June 21st on the brand new Kinetic Field stage, the 60 minute set features a mixture of electro and progressive house originals and remixes. Stream and download below:

Track Listing:
01. Nicky Romero feat. Krewella – Legacy (Save My Life)
02. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka – Let Me Hear You Scream
03. Don Diablo & Matt Nash feat. Noonie Bao – Starlight (Could You Be Mine)
w/ Don Diablo feat. Alex Clare & Kelis – Give It All (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
04. Deniz Koyu vs. Empire Of The Sun & Zedd – Rage vs. Alive (Nicky Romero Mashup)
w/ Mark Knight & Koen Groeneveld – Put Your Hands Up (Acappella)
05. Vicetone – Tremble
w/ Calvin Harris – Flashback (Acappella)
06. Dada Life – Boing Clash Boom
w/ Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound
w/ Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me (Acappella)
07. Dada Life – Higher State Of Dada Land
08. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Nirvana – Rasputin vs. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Dannic Mashup)
w/ The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Acappella)
09. W&W vs. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Thunder Sparks (Nicky Romero Mashup)
10. Nicky Romero – Symphonica
w/ Starkillers & Alex Kenji feat. Nadia Ali – Pressure (Acappella)
11. David Guetta & GlowintheDark feat. Harrison – Ain’t A Party
12. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix)
w/ Nicky Romero – Toulouse
w/ Public Domain feat. Chuck D – Rock Da Funky Beats (Acappella)
13. Noisecontrollers – Scared
14. Knife Party – LRAD
15. Kid Cudi feat. MGMT – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
16. Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
w/ David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis
17. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home
18. Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Nicktim) (John Christian Remix)
19. Hardwell & MAKJ- The Countdown