New and Notable Tracks: May. 12

New and Notable Tracks: May. 12
Jonas Brothers.

Jonas Brothers – Summer Baby
The veteran pop trio just released The Album featuring this standout single.

HÄWK – I Will Survive
A dance floor ready version of Gloria Gaynor’s iconic disco anthem from the Italian producer.

Coi Leray – Bops – DJ Bizzon Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop Edit
Bizzon’s latest DJcity Exclusive puts Coi’s new single over the classic Young Gunz beat.

Zedd ft. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night – Optical Disco Remix
Australia’s Optical Disco adds his signature funk sound to Zedd’s 2012 EDM smash.

DJcity’s weekly picks are selected by Sir Marcus. To receive them via email, click here.

Related Post: New and Notable Tracks: May. 5