Ultra Music Festival Announces 2014 Lineup

Ultra Music Festival has announced its full 2014 lineup along with a day-by-day schedule.

In addition to main stage acts such as Afrojack, Avicii, David Guetta, Diplo, Hardwell, Kaskade, Nicky Romero and Zedd, Ultra will feature performances from Clockwork, Dusky, DVBBS, Dyro, Fedde Le Grand, Henry Fong, Laidback Luck, MAKJ, RL Grime and Sandro Silva.

The festival will also showcase live acts such as Pusha T, Cut Copy, MGMT, Empire of the Sun, among others.

Ultra takes place March 28, 29 and 30 in Miami, Florida. Check out the full lineup here.

Related: Ultra Music Festival Korea 2013 Aftermovie [Video]