Listen to DJ Fans-T DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Fans-T

DJ Fans-T is one-half of the French DJ duo, Golden Crew. He’s a resident at La Bagatelle, L’Arc, and VIP Room in Paris, and is also a guest mixer on the French radio station, Radio FG. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Fans-T on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Young thug ft. Gunna & Lil Baby – Chanel (Go Get It)
02. Lil Pump ft. Lil Uzi Vert – Multi Millionaire
03. French Montana ft. Drake – No Stylist
04. Joyner Lucas – I Love
05. Quavo ft. Travis Scott – RERUN
06. Travis Scott ft. Drake – SICKO MODE – KidCutUp pt. 3 Club Edit
07. Drake – Nonstop – KidCutUp Club Edit
08. Future & Juice WLRD ft. Nicki Minaj – Transformer
09. A-1 ft. PC – Toot That Whoa Whoa
10. Kranium – Sidung
11. Bad Bunny ft. Drake – MIA
12. C.Tangana, Becky G & Alizzz – Booty
13. Tinashe ft. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana – Me So Bad
14. Tyga ft. Swae Lee – Shine
15. Tyga ft. Nicki Minaj – Dip Remix

Related: Listen to Sam’ZER’s DJcity Podcast Mix