Listen to DJ Enjay’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Enjay

DJ Enjay (Paris) is a member of the French DJ crews Hello Panam and Starship Loopers. He has also been a guest mixer on French radio station, Mouv’. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Enjay on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Kiefer – Dope Nerd
02. Black Milk ft. Ab – But I Can Be
03. Drake – Sandra’s Rose
04. Pusha T – If You Know You Know – Instrumental
05. Pusha T – The Games We Play
06. Evidence ft. Styles P, Rapsody and Khrysis – Love Is A Funny Thing
07. Onra – Not Long Ago
08. Logic ft. Wiz Khalifa – Indica Badu
09. Ruck P – Le Voyage Du Coeur
10. Robert Glasper Experiment ft. Talib Kweli – Thinkin Bout You – KAYTRANADA Remix
11. Sly5thAve ft. Jimetta Rose – Let Me Ride – Stro Elliot Remix
12. Potatohead People – Quest For Love
13. J. Cole – 1985 – DJ Premier 1966 Remix
14. D’Angelo – Devil’s Pie
15. Jorja Smith – Lifeboats – Freestyle
16. August Greene ft. Brandy – Optimistic
17. Tom Misch – Before Paris

Related: Listen to STAY’ V’s DJcity Podcast Mix